There are three roles currently available: Member, Admin, and Owner

Admins and Owners can make role changes through the Manage Teams settings. Click the "Edit" button to the right of the user you want to change:

Select the Permission Level and save the changes:

Owners cannot be removed from the organization. Ownership has to be transferred to another user first. When the ownership change has been confirmed, the former owner will now be listed as an Admin.

Did this answer your question?