The three different roles would be:

Member: Can access passwords for Groups they are in and create passwords in these Groups. They can also modify any logins shared with them and share logins with the groups they're in. If a member is not in a group, they can't see/edit those logins, and will not know they exist.

Admin: Everything a member can do, plus they can create Groups, add other people to Groups, and invite people to and remove people from the team. Admins can also handle administrative tasks like updating billing information, reviewing account activity, and downloading invoices from the admin section.

Owner: Same permissions as Admins and Members. Owners cannot be removed from an organization. If your Owner has left and the role has not been transferred to another member, please contact Support for additional help.

Did this answer your question?